Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
534 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Otis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Reza is the best. Caring, intuitive, and informative.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Excellent
Mateo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I love this doctor and all of his Pa's and office workers
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Very caring professional and respectful. Would and have recommended.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great doctor , always explains it well what is going on at every visit
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
PA Hatefi is great. Extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Communicates options and advice in easy terms and seems to truly care about his patients and role. Thank you.
Mia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Reza is amazing- my daughter had to have a procedure on her toe- he talked her through it and re assured her and the procedure was successful and effortless and with minimal discomfort. Always kind and thoughtful and a fantastic provider.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Lovely &way beyond expectations.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
An excellent physician who not only diagnoses on the basis of evidence but also listens to the patient. I was greatly pleased with the help that I received from my visit.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
She is very engaged and helpful in treating multiple medical issues . And takes the time to consult with specialist that I have
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Welcoming environment with highly skilled professionals that provide very good medical service and care.
Tamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very nice and caring.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Have always took great care of me and my family and my loved ones and friends exceptional job
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Took time to listen, answered any questions throughly, and reassured on next steps.
Marybeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Awesome as always. Great bedside manner very thorough and empathetic
Timika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very down to earth and easy to talk to
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Great doctor for personal health choice/freedom.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Every employee and all the medical staff are very professional. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a physician.
Rasool C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
It is always pleasure to go for a visit at Select Family and Dr Reza.
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Getting care here was a great experience. Reza is excellent and I highly recommend the practice - I’ve always had thorough experiences, and never felt rushed.