Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Reza and his staff knows what they are doing and really in tuned with providing healthcare. He is really cool actually they all are and I love that. If I could give 120 stars I would without a doubt.
SHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Great
LAURA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The entire staff at USelect is incredible. So thorough and you never feel rushed. Very kind, concerned and caring individuals that look out for you.
BRANDON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
I love my doctor here, and the clinic. I have been going here for 15+ years and am always able to get in to see someone. Thank you!
CASSANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
I felt like I was treated as though I was a relative. Each concern lifted was understood..I just felt like I was heard..thank you!
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Wonderful professional service and they go out of their way to provide thorough explanation
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
It is always great. The doctor is great and his assistance are as well. I recommend Select Family practice to anyone thanks guys
Theresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
The doctor asked question about my health and how I feel. Most importantly she LISTENED! Relaxed and positive doctor's appointment.
Mario I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great staff. Reza Hatefi is very knowledgeable, professional and very compassionate.
Melick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Appointment was efficient and thorough.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Minimal waiting.
LARRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful professionals and atmosphere. They take their time to fully explain their findings and answer any and all questions you might have.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Great, friendly personal care
SHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been to Select Family Practice several times and the entire staff has been incredibly compassionate and professional. I was a patient at Falls River Medical for many years and will now go to Select for my primary care physician. I would highly recommend them. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!
CORINNE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
We are so glad we found this practice. Caring friendly staff. We saw PA Reza - he was awsome- getting to the core of the problem by asking questions and listening with both his head and heart. Thank you!!
ORLANDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Very attentive, caring, & professional staff all the way around.
Aubrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Prompt, courteous, and able to make an appointment quickly.
MARILYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Had a really good experience. Was treated with kindness the staff was wonderful . I highly recommend .
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Very fast and friendly service.