Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ewa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
I was a walk-in patient, with sprain (broken) toe, needed office visit, and X-ray. I was checked without long wait time, very thoroughly, in nice atmosphere. They did my X-ray, and gave me a good medical advice. I'm very happy with this visit. All the staff. You get all advantages of the independent med office: nice people, good service, no lines, and being treated as an individual. Thank you all: receptionists, Victor, PA Hatefi, and PA students :-).
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I am so grateful for the personal care and concern I receive each time I am seen. It is rare to feel like you are really being heard and cared for. All the staff is very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Nathon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very professional, great bedside manner, attention to detail and a true empathy that was very much appreciated.
SAIMA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Very satisfying
Pablo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I highly recommend Select Family Practice. Reza Hatefi has been taking care of my family for almost fifteen (15) years. He and his staff care about their patients. He takes the time to listen, he gets to know his patients and he is always available to help. Excellent service, professional atmosphere, and compassionate care.
Tony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Wish I had found this place a lot sooner
Benjamin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I’m getting the care I need to become healthy again.
SANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I would recommend this practice as I experienced first class attention from receptionist, nurse and attending doctor Reza Hatefi PA-C
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Very friendly staff, doctor...
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
The staff at select family practice are professional, courteous and respectful. The PA, Sally, was very thorough in finding solutions to my medical issue and she was so respectful . The practice has a friendly and relational feel to it.
KLOTILDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Doctor Hatefi and his staff are very friendly. So far I have been very satisfied!
Tulasa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone is very friendly,makes your visit very easy.there is no wait time for you, which I have highly appreciated.They will respect your time.I will recommend this place for everyone who needs peaceful visit while you are sick.They are amazing.
Somerlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I am eternally grateful for the kind staff, as well as the compassionate and knowledgeable physicians, physicians assistants and medical students!! Not only did they work us in to their busy schedule, they spent valuable time listening and treated my daugther like she was the only patient!! They are genuine and incredibly caring folks!!! We consider them to be a wonderful part of our family!! Thankful to have such a loving bunch to take care of my whole crew!!! We appreciate and value their top-notch care!! THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!! A+!!!
ALIAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Wonderful and courteous service. The doctor and the staff are friendly, professional, and comforting. I'm happy I found this office, I moved from out of state to this area and will continue to make this office my primary care provider.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Always friendly and very knowledgeable!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Very thorough.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
I have seen Reza several times for myself and my children. The entire office has been compassionate and caring- from the receptionist through the Nurse and Reza of course. Reza had to do a very small procedure on my child, who is terribly frightened of needles. He was so appropriately distracting she had no idea it was even started! I also appreciate the time he takes with patients. Very rarely do you have providers that spend adequate time reviewing symptoms and getting to know patients. I highly recommend Select Family Practice, specifically Reza.
Tina T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Great experience!
ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
Quick friendly efficient visit
Trisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
I have been seen by Reza for years up until he moved. I was thrilled to be able to start seeing him again. He's compassionate but he's also not going to sugar coat anything. He's honest and actually invests in his patients by taking the time to get to know them. In a world where most health care professionals rush through each patient and barely make eye contact or care more about insurance politics, he's down to earth and sincere. I would recommend him, the staff, and this office to anyone. Two thumbs way up!