Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great diagnosis. Also they got me eight and out.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I cannot say enough good things about my experience!! I went in yesterday for upper respiratory symptoms that have been dragging me down for weeks. Dr Emma and Dr Sallie listened to my concerns, provided empathy, and most importantly a thorough plan to help me feel better. Today I woke up feeling like a new woman! I’m so grateful for their care and will definitely go back
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always the Best!
Rich B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have been very happy with providers.
Raymonda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Noah Greenblatt is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend!” Raymonda Ibrahim
Alyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Very kind and competent.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Great experience
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Treating with the health care providers at Select Family Practice is great. I found them through just searching the web for a provider upon relocating to Raleigh. That was nearly 5 years ago. They are always cordial, respectful and I never feel rushed through a visit. And they have virtual visits available for some types of illnesses or conditions.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Best urgent care I've ever been to. Easy to make an online appointment, got in quickly, and received excellent and thorough care. Reza is great!
ARNEESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
This is one of the best urgent cares I have been to. The entire staff is caring and just in general I love this place. I would recommend them to anyone that needs medical attention
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Reza takes the time to listen and values his patients input. He does a solid job of presenting medical facts in a clear way that allows the patient to take action and be a partner in one's health.
Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
The best practice ever. Everyone is great and Hatifi is the man. Thank you guys for everything.
Amado K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great place to go if you’re sick or for just a regular check up. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Doctor raze is the best doctor I have ever had. Everything that he have treated me for has worked flawless. Very happy to recommend them to anyone that is looking for the best medical. I will be a patient and friend for life.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I am very pleased with how my appointment was conducted. Very approachable and at the same time very professional. He was attentive and took much time listening to my concerns and I am pleased with the course of treatment that was implemented. I highly recommend this physician.
Matthew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Noah is a very kind and pragmatic person who is very down to earth. He's a great listener and does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable and validated.
Brent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Very professional as well as super nice guy. The staff that I met were all nice and professional. Definitely recommend
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Noah and all of the staff are always efficient, helpful and kind. Our whole family sees Noah and we always leave feeling heard and with a good plan to feel better.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
They are out of network with my insurance, it is worth the self pay to bring them here. Ease of appointments is 100% Highly recommend.
Nichole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
The first Doctor in a long time that actually listened. The staff is amazing.
Aimee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I was very pleased with how thorough Reza Hatefi was with my exam and also with him ordering X-rays of my lungs! I felt heard and he addressed all my symptoms.