Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFERY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
It was great! I called at around 9 AM, they set an appointment for 11:15, I only had to wait a few minutes, they saw me quickly, and it was great. No nonsense.
Noni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I have visited Sallie twice, and each time she has provided great care! She creates such a comfortable environment for the patient.
Fredric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I made an appointment so there was no waiting. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Travis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Noah and his team provided an exceptional experience during my recent visit. From the moment I stepped into the office, I was greeted warmly and made to feel comfortable. Dr. Noah's expertise and professionalism were evident throughout my appointment and I left feeling confident in the care I received. The positive reviews I read beforehand were spot on and I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Noah to anyone seeking top-notch care. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
When you are feeling bad… this is a great place to get you treated and back to good health…..Thanks to Reza and his fantastic staff
Joseph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Intake process smooth and quick. Triage very helpful and covered a lot of the illness aspects. The PA I met was caring and knowledgeable, and she explained the treatment plan for me very well. I left comfortable my illness was taken care of. The clinic is clean and very presentable. Thank you!
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
First class service. Patient treatment insures they are the priority, not the clock. Great staff.
Greg R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Good doctor with a since of humor for a change. He has help me with a number of things and I trust him.
Rob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Noah takes the time to hear and understand what is going on and then does what it takes to resolve it.
Cameron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Noah is an absolutely amazing healthcare provider. I would strongly recommend him, as well as the entire Select Family Practice.
Leah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I’m always very happy with the ease of appointment making, the quick availability, and most importantly the care I receive here! Thank you, Reza!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Reza was very pleasant and competent
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I’ve been to see Reza twice and each time he was proactive in my treatment. I highly recommend this medical practice!
CHRISTOPHER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great hours and great team of doctors!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
They were able to work me right in and were very nice and helpful.
Emma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Sallie is a great provider!
Will C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
As always, this is the place to go for fast, quality care. Even when they are very obviously busy, they run smoothly. I wanted to get away from Duke family physicians, and I was recommended to see Hatefi from a family member. I have been bringing my family here for the last four years, and I’m so glad I made that decision.
Veronica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
This was my first visit to this urgent care and I was treated by PA Lauren Williams. I am feeling better already. Highly recommend and am satisfied.
Sylvain D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Everyone working there was very kind and professional, the doctor took the time needed to answer my questions.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Reza Hatefi, PA-C It’s very competent and caring physician. He takes his time and explains to his patients everything that’s going on. He’s very good at listening to what our concerns are and trying to not manage the problem but also help correct the issue that started the problem at the beginning. I would highly recommend him to anyone.