Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Awesome! Noah was very professional and great bedside manner. He shows he cares and likes what he does!
MARTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
He answers all questions.
Laurel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
We were able to make an appointment online. Check in was a breeze and we were in and out quickly. Friendly, knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Love this place. The staff is very friendly and Dr Ray is never in a hurry.
Nafi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
It’s so nice to have a provider that you can trust!
Josefa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Always very pleasant!
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great!
Charlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great service.
Gregory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I’ve been coming to this facility for more than eleven years and the service has been amazing , great nurses and doctors. I’m very pleased here.
Kristine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Everyone is always so nice and understanding. Very friendly and professional, caring. They have fit me in when I have needed to be seen and just did a virtual visit that was very easy and convenient. Great practice !
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Excellent service
Carly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It’s so fast and easy to schedule. Front desk is so friendly. We’ve had great experiences with Reza and yesterday was no different. Excellent bedside manner. I felt very well cared for and he did a great job ensuring my options were pregnancy safe and explaining them to me.
BRUCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Hatefi is awesome! I had the same caring doctor for 42 years and didn't think I would ever find another Doctor as caring and concerned about keeping me healthy and feeling great! I was so happy to find Dr Hatefi and will be in his and his amazing staffs hands until I'm gone from this earth, which is hopefully many many years!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Noah Greenblatt listened patiently and answered all my questions. Very satisfied.
Jahlil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Quick and friendly
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Love this practice so much! I even drive from WNC to see them!
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Awesome! Fabulous experience!
Wayne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
On time. Clear interaction with doctor.
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Only a phone call away for great medical advice. Reza is the best!!