Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Reza and the staff are very professional and courteous every time I visit. Highly recommend this practice.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Love Rae!
KIMBERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always a great experience. Love the practice and I always make sure Reza Hatefi (Ray) is available when I schedule my appointment. Have seen other practitioners there also, which have been great but he’s my “go to” guy.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Can't say enough good things about Select Family Practice and Reza. Everyone who works at the clinic has been amazing. Reza is one of the best medical professionals I've ever dealt with. From his truly impressive knowledge about a wide array of conditions to his fantastic personality to his caring -and most notably- non judgemental approach, he's one of my favorite people.
Quantara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Timely and easy
Shaughan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Fantastically thorough, without doing needless testing.
Shirneil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Kind friendly staff. Clean asthetic facility
SUZANNE R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
I had an 815 appt and wasn’t seen until 915.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
This was my first visit and I was pleased with the experience from beginning to end.
Donald D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Good experience, but still have not received the results of the urinalysis, and it's been almost a week. I guess I will have to call the office to get that.
Kerri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Noah is always a great guy, great doctor, very personable. We appreciate him talking to us and not down to us. We highly recommend Noah.
Mia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very personable. Answered questions quickly, and efficiently.
Gerardo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Wonderful experience. Sue was amazing and I know that no matter what comes next in this journey, I’ve for a knowledgeable and caring doctor in my corner. This means so much to me. I’ve previously had anxiety with doctors, but not with Sue. Coming to see her is like going to visit with your friend from college who just happens to be a really smart medical professional
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always a good experience!
CARIDAD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Reza Hatefi,es amable, atento y profesional.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
This was my fourth visit and again received excellent assistance and care. I’m so happy to have this available to my family.
Jake T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
No complaints
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Professional, attentive and decisive.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
We love the service and efficiency! We great appreciate the cleanliness and all the staff! P.A. Rey is always managing and super knowledgeable!