Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Reza is very thorough with a nice easy way about him. He had me feeling better in a few days. Highly recommend.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent care!
Laura Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Everybody I’ve interacted with at this practice has been helpful and nice. And honestly that is unlike most of the experiences I have with healthcare providers these days. The provider I saw listened to my concerns and provided care that solved my problems. I came in as an urgent care patient but this will be my primary care practice moving forward.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I was able to make an appointment on very short notice. I was seen within minutes of the appointed time. Diagnosis and treatment were provided expeditiously. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Fully recommend this medical practice.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Noah is very thorough and simply the best.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Everyone is very friendly. They listen carefully and develop an action plan, starting with the least invasive solutions for any issues that may concern you - and advance if necessary. It is a collaborative relationship and I feel very confident in their recommendations and strategies.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I feel that I am well taken care of with competent staff. They are serious about figuring out what’s wrong and how to fix it
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Noah and all of the Select staff are always helpful and kind. Our whole family has had only excellent experiences with them for years.
Betsy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Professional, friendly and attentive. Thankyou
Shania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I really like going to see Dr. Greenblatt. He gets straight to the point and is always really kind.
Todd D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
The staff was friendly and helpful. I was seen in a timely manner and everything was thoroughly explained to me, with all my questions answered
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Noah is great! Everyone in my family always requests him.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Everyone at Select Family Practice is wonderful, and treats you with such kind and understanding! My whole family goes to Select Family Practice!
Lily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great experience as always
Angelina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Noah, gave me hope when I felt there was none left! I am finally starting to feel like myself. So much so that I even made his practice Primary Care for my teenage children. Definitely recommend!
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
We have been so pleased with this practice and in particular usually see Noah and Reza. They don't rush you through to get to the next patient. They take their time and are very thorough, while also respecting the patient's concerns and questions. They are also very accessible and quick to respond.
CARLOS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Would highly recommend. Always professional and easy to talk with.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I went to the website at 10am today and found multiple choices of same-day appointments. I picked one that was only 2 hours away. Check in took 60 seconds max and I was called back on-time! Reza was prompt and and in forming his diagnosis and explaining the prescriptions he ordered for me. This was probably the third time I went here over past 3 years for what amounts to same-day urgent care by appointment and my experience has been similarly GREAT each time!!!
Peter T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Met all my needs.
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Wonderful experience!