Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care

Family Medicine located in Raleigh, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
542 total reviews

Select Family Practice and Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 542 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Select Family Practice and Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Have always took great care of me and my family and my loved ones and friends exceptional job
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Took time to listen, answered any questions throughly, and reassured on next steps.
Marybeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Awesome as always. Great bedside manner very thorough and empathetic
Timika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very down to earth and easy to talk to
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Great doctor for personal health choice/freedom.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Every employee and all the medical staff are very professional. I highly recommend this practice if you are looking for a physician.
Rasool C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
It is always pleasure to go for a visit at Select Family and Dr Reza.
Matthew N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Getting care here was a great experience. Reza is excellent and I highly recommend the practice - I’ve always had thorough experiences, and never felt rushed.
ASHANTI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr.Ray is the best I’m very happy that he is my Dr. he really cares about his patients! Gwen is the best she is the only one that can take my blood without bruising me up.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
My wife Kit and I have been devoted patients of Dr. Re since he entered the practice and despite leaving Raleigh and living 200 miles have kept him as our family doctor. Professional, thorough and genuine he is the best doctor we have ever had.
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Once again my expectations were met and surpassed. Wonderful practice, wonderful doctor. Reza Hatefi. Kind, caring add most knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Crystal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Finally, found a doctor who listens and cares! Would recommend to everyone.
Brandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Staff is always courteous and professional. Doctor was knowledgable and friendly.
PREMILA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
The visit went well. Dr. Reza was very good..
HAZEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I'm always pleased with Noah's services. He is so friendly and a great listener!! His bedside manner is above reproach!!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
This is the only place to see when you’re not feeling well.
Rachel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
The first thing that really made a difference to me was that even later in the day there were several appointments available for a same day appointment, and I was able to make the appointment online. The second thing that i noticed was that everyone, including the person at the front desk, even when I spoke with her over the phone before I got there, was very pleasant and helpful. The doctor, nurse, and the intern were all very kind and they all gave me the opportunity to explain myself and took what I said into consideration, as well as told me if what I was saying was accurate and explained the treatment plan in a way that made sense in every aspect. I truly felt that I could trust what they were saying. Before the appointment I was nervous and concerned about my issues and I left feeling really good about my experience there and my treatment plan.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I’ve been to this office several times and am never disappointed. The staff and doctors are nice and spend time with you. I also like being able to book appointments online with a specific doctor. Definitely would recommend
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Thank you for helping me to feel better quickly.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Are very attentive to illnesses. Ty